Thread: MY TOP MOBIS

Welcome iceman.
    You got some very nice names there! Worth a few quid.

Mobility Member

thanks noonoo1

sorry that i haven't introduce myself.

but my english is verry verry terrible.

but i'm still learning.

i am from germany.

i think too some of my mobis are something worth. we will see what the future brings.

i wish you something

greetings
    iceman007

welcome iceman! you're english seems pretty good to me!

Hi iceman and welcome to Mobility.mobi! How did you find out about our forum?

By the way, we have a German section here at Mobility that might interest you, check it out here (you can speak German their if you like. ).
    My .mobi's: Dating.mobi | Dubai.mobi | Adult.mobi | Banking.mobi | Student.mobi | Call.mobi | Horoscope.mobi | Messenger.mobi | Classifieds.mobi | LiveTV.mobi

Developed: Yup.mobi | Mobility
    | Why .mobi? | Banking | Vuelos | Airline Complaints | Random Site | Whois | Free Mobile Dating | Free Dictionary | Free Thesaurus | Horoscope | Astrology | Free Translation | Exchange Rates

Welcome iceman007, your English is 1,000,000x better than my German.

Mobility Member

thanks for all.

i found this forum here: link

in an german forum.

hey nice list.....we have a few names in common niches. Hope to join with you affiliating.mobi or maybe buy some from you some time. Talk to you soon.

Mobility Member

THANKS

I'LL WAITING

GREETING
    ICEMAN007

Hi iceman007,

Very nice collection you have there.

ISW/Peter
    Swedish, mostly into .se and .nu-domains, also interested in domaintrends and info related.

Hi iceman,

welcome to the German mobis´ here. Fine collection!

LG, blitzpotz

Mobility Member

thx for all

@blitzpotz

the problem on german mobis is that the germans don't beleave in mobis untill now and they don't invest
    i hope it will change in near future

mfg
    iceman007

Smile

Iceman,

I believe that .mobi will prevail worldwide.