Thread: THE BEST BLU-RAY domains out there...DONT MISS CHECKING THESE OUT!!

Default THE BEST BLU-RAY domains out there...DONT MISS CHECKING THESE OUT!!

These are my Blu-ray domains at godaddy.com. Anyone wishing to send any to sedo auction please PM me. You will not find better Blu-ray domains out there imho that will be sent to sedo for $100 each. Any comments please by more experienced domainers would be highly appreciated and valued as im quite new to this. Opinions on quality etc etc.

BLURAYIT.COM
    BLU-RAYIT.COM
    BLURAYGAMES.BIZ
    BLU-RAYGAMES.BIZ
    BLURAYGAMES.INFO
    BLURAYDISTRIBUTORS.COM
    BLU-RAYDISTRIBUTORS.COM
    BLU-RAYSUPPLIERS.COM
    BLU-RAYSUPPLIER.COM
    BLURAYSUPPLIERS.COM
    BLURAYSUPPLIER.COM
    HIREBLU-RAY.COM
    BLU-RAYHIRE.COM
    BRHIRE.COM
    HIREBR.COM
    BRWHOLESALERS.COM
    BRWHOLESALER.COM
    BLURAYTRADERS.COM
    TRADEBR.COM
    TRADINGBLURAY.COM
    TRADINGBLU-RAY.COM
    TRADINGBR.COM
    WWW.RAYGAMERS.COM (developed site)
    BLURAYGAMEDISCS.COM
    BRGDISCS.COM

Anyone able to make a sale for me of 2 names over 10k eg- blurayIT.com and blu-rayIT.com, im will give the said person 50% of the sale. All sales will be going toward charity. Thankyou, regards John
    Last edited by MrMobi; 03-06-2009 at 03:37 AM. Reason: to add, any comments please, also just clarifying.mobi
    affiliating.mobi authorised.mobi authorizing.mobi showcasing.mobi debuts.mobi forumchat.mobi equips.mobi scrolls.mobi hhpc.mobi scrolling.mobi clarifying.mobi customizes.mobi opencams.mobi personalizes.mobi personalise.mobi addapps.mobi simulates.mobi savevideo.mobi savevideos.mobi stockstrade.mobi futurestrade.mobi savepics.mobi picpal.mobi