View Full Version : Anyone heard of this
drock32873
08-25-2008, 08:15 PM
Has anyone heard of or ordered this program
http://www.thelazydomainer.com/
Any feedback would be appreciated.
Darrick
GijsZePa
08-26-2008, 07:35 AM
Has anyone heard of or ordered this program
http://www.thelazydomainer.com/
Any feedback would be appreciated.
Darrick
Don't get fooled. There are several of these sites with people telling about earning millions with their sites..
http://www.quickbuckcrew.com/dir/detail/link-24.html
Martin
drock32873
08-26-2008, 08:56 AM
Thanks! I know 99.9% of everything out there is junk but it never hurts to ask.
newdomainer
08-26-2008, 11:30 AM
The same caution applies to the link I posted regarding Traffic generation but the free video content may help to generate some ideas for members here to use or adapt/adopt for their own use.
I'm guessing that the guy is an affiliate for every 'programme' that he mentions but if you keep your credit card locked up it's a worthwhile series of videos to watch and pick up some tips..
http://www.kingspointproject.com/index.html
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.1.10 Copyright © 2012 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.